Cap'n Jazz - Analphabetapolothology (1998) Vinyl Record

$ 39

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This record is new and unused! You're the first listener!

A1 Little League
A2 Oh Messy Life
A3 Puddle Splashers
A4 Flashpoint: Catheter
A5 In The Clear
A6 Yes, I Am Talking To You

B1 Basil's Kite
B2 Bluegrassish
B3 Planet Shhh
B4 The Sands've Turned Purple
B5 Precious
B6 ¡Qué Suerté!

C1 Take On Me
C2 Tokyo
C3 Ooh Do I Love You
C4 Hey Ma, Do I Hafta Choke On These
C5 Forget Who We Are
C6 Olerud

D1 We Are Scientists!
D2 Sea Tea
D3 Troubled By Insects
D4 Rocky Rococo
D6 Sergio Valente

You may also like

Recently viewed