Eric Clapton - From The Cradle (1994) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Blues Before Sunrise
A2 Third Degree
A3 Reconsider Baby
A4 Hoochie Coochie Man
A5 Five Long Years
A6 I'm Tore Down
A7 How Long Blues
A8 Goin' Away Baby

B1 Blues Leave Me Alond
B2 Sinner's Prayer
B3 Motherless Child
B4 It Hurts Me Too
B5 Someday After A While
B6 Standin' Round Crying
B7 Drifting
B8 Groaning The Blues

You may also like

Recently viewed