Robert Cray - Midnight Stroll (1990) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Forecast (Calls For Pain)
A2 These Things
A3 My Problem
A4 Labor Of Love
A5 Bouncin' Back

B1 Consequences
B2 The Things You Do To Me
B3 Walk Around Time
B4 Move A Mountain
B5 Midnight Stroll

You may also like

Recently viewed