Tame Impala - Currents 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Tame Impala
Album Currents
Originally Released 2015
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602547306777



A1 Let It Happen
A2 Nangs
A3 The Moment

B1 Yes I'm Changing
B2 Eventually
B3 Gossip

C1 The Less I Know The Better
C2 Past Life
C3 Disciples
C4 Cause I'm A Man

D1 Reality In Motion
D2 Love/Paranoia
D3 New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed