Chicago - Twenty 1 (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case

A1 Explain It To My Heart
A2 If It Were You
A3 You Come To My Senses
A4 Somebody, Somewhere
A5 What Does It Take
A6 One From The Heart

B1 Chasin' The Wind
B2 God Save The Queen
B3 Man To Woman
B4 Only Time Can Heal The Wounded
B5 Who Do You Love
B6 Holdin' On

You may also like

Recently viewed