Lana Del Rey - NFR! Norman F******* Rockwell! Cassette

$ 20

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Lana Del Rey
Album NFR!
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602508110726



A1 Norman Fucking Rockwell
A2 Mariners Apartment Complex
A3 Venice Bitch
A4 Fuck It I Love Youey
A5 Doin' Time
A6 Love Song
A7 Cinnamon Girl
A8 How To Disappear

B1 California
B2 The Next Best American Record
B3 The Greatest
B4 Bartender
B5 Happiness Is A Butterfly
B6 Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It

You may also like

Recently viewed