Used Media

D.J. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - And In This Corner... Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist D.J. Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
Album And In This Corner
Originally Released 1989
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 1241411884


A1 Then She Bit Me
A2 I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
A3 Jazzy's Groove
A4 Everything That Glitters (Ain't Always Gold)
A6 You Got It (Donut)
A7 The Girlie Had A Mustache

B1 The Reverend
B2 Who Stole My Car?
B3 The Men Of Your Dreams
B4 Numero Uno
B5 Too Damn Hype
B6 Jeff Waz On The Beat Box

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed