Ennio Morricone - Giu' La Testa LP Crystal Clear Vinyl Record

$ 36 $ 45

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Ennio Morricone
Album Giu' La Testa
Originally Released 1971
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 8004644008783



A1 Giu' La Testa
A2 Amore
A3 Mesa Verde
A4 Marcia Degli Accattoni
A5 I Figli Morti
A6 Addio
A7 Scherzi A Parte

B1 Messico E Irlanda
B2 Invenzione Per John
B3 Rivoluzione Contro
B4 Dopo L'esplosione

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed