Father John Misty - Chloë And The Next 20th Century 2xLP Red Vinyl Record Deluxe Box Set

$ 64 $ 79

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Father John Misty
Album Chloë And The Next 20th Century
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787143034



A1 Chloë
A2 Goodbye Mr. Blue
A3 Kiss Me (I Loved You)

B1 (Everything But) Her Love
B2 Buddy’s Rendezvous
B3 Q4

C1 Olvidado (Otro Momento)
C2 Funny Girl
C3 Only A Fool

D1 We Could Be Strangers
D2 The Next 20th Century

E1 Jack Cruz – Kiss Me (I Loved You)
E2 Kiss Me (I Loved You) (Alternate Version)

F1 Lana Del Rey – Buddy's Rendevous

F2 Chloë (Instrumental)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed