Karen Dalton - In My Own Time 3xLP Vinyl Record Super Deluxe Box Set

$ 80 $ 99

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Karen Dalton
Album In My Own Time
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 826853220316



A1 Something on Your Mind
A2 When a Man Loves a Woman
A3 In My Own Dream

B1 Katie Cruel
B2 How Sweet It Is
B3 In a Station

C1 Take Me
C2 Same Old Man
C3 One Night of Love
C4 Are You Leaving for The Country

D1 Something on Your Mind (Alternate Take)
D2 In My Own Dream (Alternate Take)
D3 Katie Cruel (Alternate Take)

E1 Something on Your Mind (Live at Montreux)
E2 Blues on The Ceiling (Live at Montreux)
E3 Are You Leaving for the Country (Live at Montreux)
E4 One Night of Love (Live at Montreux)

G1 One Night of Love (Live)

H1 Take Me (Live)

I1 Something On Your Mind

J1 One Night Of Love

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed