Nirvana - In Utero 2013 Mix (20th Anniversary Addition) 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 31 $ 37

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Nirvana
Album In Utero 2013 Mix
Originally Released 1993
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 602537483471



A1 Serve The Servants
A2 Scentless Apprentice
A3 Heart-Shaped Box

B1 Rape Me
B2 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
B3 Dumb

C1 Very Ape
C2 Milk It
C3 Pennyroyal Tea

D1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
D2 Tourette's
D3 All Apologies

You may also like

Recently viewed