Youth Lagoon - The Year Of Hibernation 2xLP Cream Vinyl Record

$ 18 $ 22

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Youth Lagoon
Album The Year Of Hibernation
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 767981125503



A1 Posters
A2 Cannons
A3 Afternoon

B1 17
B2 July
B3 Daydream

C1 Montana
C2 The Hunt

D1 Bobby
D2 Ghost To Me
D3 Goodbye Again (Live on XMU)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed