Sufjan Stevens - The Avalanche (Outtakes & Extras From The Illinois Album) (2018) Vinyl Record

$ 23

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This record is new and unused! You're the inaugural listener!

A1 The Avalanche
A2 Dear Mr. Supercomputer
A3 Adlai Stevenson
A4 The Vivian Girls Are Visited In The Night By Saint Dargarius And His Squadron Of Benevolent Butterflies
A5 Chicago (Acoustic Version)
A6 The Henney Buggy Band

B7 Saul Bellow
B8 Carlyle Lake
B9 Springfield, Or Bobby Got A Shadfly Caught In His Hair
B10 The Mistress Witch From McClure (Or, The Mind That Knows Itself)
B11 Kaskaskia River

C12 Chicago (Adult Contemporary Easy Listening Version)
C13 Inaugural Pop Music For Jayne Margaret Byrne
C14 No Man’s Land
C15 The Palm Sunday Tornado Hits Crystal Lake
C16 The Pick-Up

D17 The Perpetual Self, Or “What Would Saul Alinsky Do?”
D18 For Clyde Tombaugh
D19 Chicago (Multiple Personality Disorder Version)
D20 Pittsfield
D21 The Undivided Self (For Eppie And Popo)

You may also like

Recently viewed