Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Aesop Rock - Bazooka Tooth 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Aesop Rock
Album Bazooka Tooth
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 826257035318


A1 Bazooka Tooth
A2 N.Y. Electric
A3 Hunter Interlude
A4 Easy
A5 No Jumper Cables

B1 Limelighters
B2 Funkadelic Interlude
B3 Super Fluke
B4 Cook It Up
B5 Freeze
B6 Honeycomb Interlude

C1 We're Famous
C2 Babies With Guns
C3 The Greatest Pac-Man Victory In History

D1 Frijoles
D2 11:35
D3 Ketamine U.S.A. Interlude
D4 Kill The Messenger
D5 Mars Attacks