Akira Ifukube - King Kong Escapes (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP Neon Green Vinyl Record

$ 44

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Akira Ifukube
Album King Kong Escapes (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 728028509137



A1 Main Title
A2 The Base At The North Pole
A3 Activating Mechani-Kong I
A4 Activating Mechani-Kong II
A5 Mondo Island
A6 King Kong Appears
A7 King Kong Vs. Gorosaurus I
A8 King Kong Vs. Gorosaurus II
A9 Kong And Susan I
A10 The Explorer Returns
A11 Operation Capture King Kong I
A12 Operation Capture King Kong II
A13 Kong At The North Pole

B1 Kong's Chance Encounter
B2 Hypnosis Machine
B3 Element X
B4 Awakening Of Kong
B5 King Kong Escapes I
B6 King Kong Escapes II
B7 Kong In Tokyo
B8 Kong And Susan II
B9 Mechani-Kong Appears
B10 Kong Showdown
B11 Confrontation At Tokyo Tower I
B12 Confrontation At Tokyo Tower II
B13 King Kong's Triumph
B14 King Kong Goes To Tokyo Bay
B15 The End Of Dr. Who
B16 Ending

You may also like

Recently viewed