Anamanaguchi - Summer Singles 2010/2020 2xLP White Vinyl Record

$ 35 $ 40

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Anamanaguchi
Album Summer Singles 2010/2020
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 644110043016



A1 Styla
A2 Kei (ft. Pochi)
A3 Get Your Wish (Anamanaguchi Remix)
A4 Vancouver

B1 Everyday Everynight (ft. Planet 1999)
B2 Pixel Candle
B3 Jaime ft. Jaime Brooks
B4 Stay Home (American Football Cover)
B5Everyday Everynight [DV-i ReSYNC Style]

C1 Airbrushed
C2 Penpal (Tugboat cover)
C3 My Skateboard Will Go On
C4 Rainbow In The Dark (Anamanaguchi Remix)
C5 Airbrushed (RAC Remix)

D1 Aurora (Meet Me in the Stars)
D2 Densmore
D3 Mess
D4 Mess (JDDJ#J 420 Remix)

You may also like

Recently viewed