Angela Winbush - Angela Winbush (1994) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

Please note that this particular cassette tape shows more signs of wear than others. Don't worry, it's strictly cosmetic and we still stand by it arriving at your door in working order.

A1 Treat U Rite
A2 Inner City Blues
A3 Keep Turnin' Me On
A4 Too Good To Let You Go
A5 Baby Hold On
A6 You're My Everything

B1 Dream Lover
B2 Hot Summer Love
B3 Sensitive Heart
B4 I'm The Kind Of Woman
B5 Inner City Blues (Radio Version)

You may also like

Recently viewed