Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Ariana Grande - Yours Truly LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22 Regular price$ 36
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Ariana Grande
Album Yours Truly
Originally Released 2013
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 602577974496

A1 Honeymoon Avenue
A2 Baby I
A3 Right There (Ft. Big Sean)
A4 Tattooed Heart
A5 Lovin' It
A6 Piano

B1 Daydreamin'
B2 The Way (Ft. Mac Miller)
B3 You’ll Never Know
B4 Almost Is Never Enough
B5 Popular Song (Ft. MIKA)
B6 Better Left Unsaid

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.