Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bad Religion - True North LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 17 Regular price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bad Religion
Album True North
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 045778722815



A1 True North
A2 Past Is Dead
A3 Robin Hood In Reverse
A4 Land Of Endless Greed
A5 Fuck You
A6 Dharma And The Bomb
A7 Hello Cruel World

B1 Vanity
B2 In Their Hearts Is Right
B3 Crisis Time
B4 Dept. Of False Hope
B5 Nothing To Dismay
B6 Popular Consensus
B7 My Head Is Full Of Ghosts
B8 The Island
B9 Changing Tide

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.