BADBADNOTGOOD - Talk Memory (Indie Exclusive) 2xLP White Vinyl Record

$ 40

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Album Talk Memory
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191404117637

A1 Signal From The Noise
A2 Unfolding (Momentum 73)

B1 City Of Mirrors
B2 Beside April

C1 Love Proceeding
C2 Open Channels

D1 Timid, Intimidating
D2 Beside April (Reprise)
D3 Talk Meaning

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed