Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Belle And Sebastian - How To Solve Our Human Problems 3xEP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Belle & Sebastian
Album How To Solve Our Human Problems
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 744861112310



A1 Sweet Dew Lee
A2 We Were Beautiful

B1 Fickle Season
B2 The Girl Doesn't Get It
B3 Everything Is Now

C1 Show Me The Sun
C2 The Same Star
C3 I'll Be Your Pilot

D1 Cornflakes
D2 A Plague On Other Boys

E1 Poor Boy
E2 Everything Is Now (Part Two)

F1 Too Many Tears
F2 There Is An Everlasting Song
F3 Best Friend

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.