Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Benjamin Gibbard - Former Lives LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 15 Regular price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Benjamin Gibbard
Album Former Lives
Originally Released 2012
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 655173113011



A1 Shepherd's Bush Lullaby
A2 Dream Song
A3 Teardrop Windows
A4 Bigger Than Love
A5 Lilly
A6 Something's Rattling (Cowpoke)

B1 Duncan, Where Have You Gone?
B2 Oh, Woe
B3 A Hard One To Know
B4 Lady Adelaide
B5 Broken Yolk In Western Sky
B6 I'm Building A Fire

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.