Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Blitzen Trapper - Furr Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Blitzen Trapper
Album Furr
Originally Released 2008
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 098787075540



A1 Sleepytime In The Western World
A2 Gold For Bread
A3 Furr
A4 God & Suicide
A5 Fire & Fast Bullets
A6 Saturday Nite
A7 Black River Killer

B1 Not Your Lover
B2 Love U
B3 War On Machines
B4 Stolen Shoes & A Rifle
B5 Echo/Always On/EZ Con
B6 Lady On The Water