Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Double Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album The Bob's Burgers Music Album
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787118049



A1 The Bob's Burgers Theme Song
A2 Lifting Up The Skirt Of The Night
A3 Butts, Butts, Butts
A4 Theme From Banjo
A5 Da Ding Ding
A6 Pirates Of Pinache
A7 Weekend At Mort's
A8 Sex Music
A9 Wing Man
A10 Taffy Butt
A11 Getting Out Of P.E.
A12 Groping For Glory
A13 Oil Spill
A14 One Way Or Another
A15 The Prince Of Persuasia
A16 Bad Girls
A17 You Got Beefsquatched
A18 Milkin' The Cow
A19 Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
A20 Parakeet In Your Hat
A21 Kill The Turkey
A22 The Diarrhea Song
A23 Silent Love
A24 Silent Muffler
A25 The Harry Truman Song
A26 The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
A27 Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
A28 You're The Best
A29 Mad Pooper
A30 Buckle It Up
A31 Love Mission
A32 Two People
A33 Can't Get Enough (Of Your Woman Stuff)
A34 Funky Finger
A35 This Is Working
A36 Baby Hold On

B1 Electric Love
B2 T-I-N-A
B3 The Snake Song
B4 Fracas Foam
B5 The Kids Run The Restaurant
B6 Coal Mine
B7 Whisper In Your Eyes
B8 I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
B9 I've Got A Yum Yum
B10 Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
B11 We're Coming For Ya
B12 Quickie Kiss It
B13 Prankin'
B14 Sneaky Pete
B15 Gravy Boat
B16 We Won The Talent Show
B17 Derek Dematopolis
B18 Not Bad For Havin' Three Kids
B19 Jingle In The Jungle
B20 Slumber Party Fashion Show
B21 It's Not Magic It's Tragic
B22 The Fart Song
B23 Hava Nagila
B24 Equestranauts Theme
B25 Nice Things Are Nice
B26 Wharf Of Wonder
B27 Bad Things Are Bad

C1 Die Hard / Working Girl Musical Medley
C2 Work Hard Or Die Trying, Girl
C3 Jeff (Il Est Mort)
C4 Your Best Friend
C5 Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
C6 Christmas Magic
C7 Happy Crappy Place
C8 Darryl's Slow Jam
C9 I'm Jimmy Jr. Pesto
C10 The Sheriff Had A Piggy
C11 Lipstick On His Pickup
C12 I'll Trade You These Tears / I Won't Go Solo On You
C13 Shimmy Tap
C14 Date Night
C15 Don't You Love Cotton Candy
C16 Jam With Darryl
C17 His Name Is Lenny
C18 I Don't Need Music
C19 I Want Some Burgers And Fries
C20 BM In The PM
C21 I'm Falling For Helen
C22 99 Red Balloons
C23 It's Called Fate (And It's Great)

D1 I Love You So Much (It's Scary)
D2 It's Thanksgiving For Everybody
D3 The Spirits Of Christmas
D4 The Nice-Capades
D5 Amor Por Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
D6 It's Valentine's Day
D7 Hot Ham And Cheese Day
D8 Cease And Desist
D9 Muse Dance
D10 If You Love Something
D11 Fart Stools (For The Gifted)
D12 Do The Dirty Pigeon
D13 Two Butted Goat
D14 Butt Phone