Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Brad Fiedel - The Terminator: Original Music 2xLP Translucent Multicolor Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
Album Info
Artist Brad Fiedel 
Album The Terminator: Original Music
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 19439885381



A1 Main Title
A2 Terminator Arrival / Reese Chased / Sarah On Motorbike
A3 Terminator Gets Guns / Search For Sarah
A4 Reese Dreams Of Future War
A5 Sarah Watches News / Tech Noir

B1 Matt & Ginger Killed / Sarah Calls Detectives
B2 Reese & Sarah In Garage
B3 Arm & Eye Surgery
B4 "I'll Be Back" / Police Station & Escape

C1 Future Flashback
C2 "Fuck You Asshole"
C3 Love Scene
C4 Tunnel Chase
C5 Death By Fire / Terminator Gets Up
C6 Factory Chase

D1 End Credits: Final Suite
D2 The Terminator Theme (Extended Version)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.