Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Britney Spears - Glory (Limited Edition Deluxe) 2xLP White Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22 Regular price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Britney Spears
Album Glory
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 194397937619

A1 Invitation
A2 Make Me...
A3 Private Show
A4 Man On The Moon
A5 Just Luv Me

B1 Clumsy
B2 Do You Wanna Come Over?
B3 Slumber Party
B4 Just Like Me
B5 Love Me Down
B6 Hard To Forget Ya

C1 What You Need
C2 Better
C3 Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortés)
C4 Liar
C5 If I'm Dancing
C6 Coupure Électrique

D1 Mood Ring (By Demand)
D2 Swimming In The Stars
D3 Matches
D4 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix)
D5 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix)
D6 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Ape Drums Remix)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.