Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Britney Spears - Greatest Hits: My Prerogative 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25 Regular price$ 42
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Britney Spears
Album Greatest Hits: My Prerogative
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 196587739218



A1 My Prerogative
A2 Toxic
A3 I'm A Slave 4 U
A4 Oops!...I Did It Again
A5 Me Against The Music (feat. Madonna)
A6 Stronger

B1 Everytime
B2 ...Baby One More Time
B3 (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
B4 Boys (The Co-Ed Remix) [feat. Pharrell Williams]
B5 Sometimes
B6 Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix Edit)

C1 Lucky
C2 Outrageous
C3 I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
C4 I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)
C5 Do Somethin'
C6 Toxic (Armand Van Helden Remix Edit)

D1 Everytime (Hi-Bias Radio Remix)
D2 Breathe On Me (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
D3 Outrageous (Junkie XL's Dancehall Mix)
D4 Chris Cox Megamix