Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20 Regular price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bryan Adams
Album So Happy It Hurts
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 4050538712612



A1 So Happy It Hurts
A2 Never Gonna Rain
A3 You Lift Me Up
A4 I’ve Been Looking For You
A5 Always Have, Always Will
A6 On The Road

B1 Kick Ass
B2 I Ain’t Worth Shit Without You
B3 Let’s Do This
B4 Just Like Me, Just Like You
B5 Just About Gone
B6 These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.