Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Cage The Elephant - Social Cues LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18 Regular price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Cage The Elephant
Album Social Cues
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 190759279212



A1 Broken Boy
A2 Social Cues
A3 Black Madonna
A4 Night Running
A5 Skin And Bones
A6 Ready To Let Go
A7 House Of Glass

B1 Love's The Only Way
B2 The War Is Over
B3 Dance Dance
B4 What I'm Becoming
B5 Tokyo Smoke
B6 Goodbye

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.