Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Ceptic Frog - Ceptic Frog LP Green Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22 Regular price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Ceptic Frog
Album Ceptic Frog
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 778578718916



A1 Rehearsal #1 (“I’ve Been Looking From The Outside”)
A2 Rehearsal #2 (Metal Sludge, Aka "Bufo Gutturalis")
A3 Rehearsal #3 (“Early Morning Haze”)
A4 Rehearsal #4 (“Free To Blow With The Wind”)

B1 Rehearsal #5 (Heavy Acid Funk Groove)
B2 Rehearsal #6 (More Heavy Acid Funk Groove)
B3 Rehearsal #7 (“Sunshine Comes My Way”)
B4 Rehearsal #8 (Grind Groove)
B5 Rehearsal #9 (Grind Groove, W/solos)
B6 Rehearsal #10 (Acid Rock Groove)
B7 Rehearsal #10 (Acid Rock Emergency)
B8 Rehearsal #11 (Shred And Stroll)