Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Chad VanGaalen - Soft Airplane 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 40 Regular price$ 49
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Chad VanGaalen
Album Soft Airplane
Originally Released 2008
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 724101946714



A1 Willow Tree
A2 Bones Of Man
A3 Cries Of The Dead

B1 Inside The Molecules
B2 Bare Feet On Wet Griptape
B3 Phantom Anthills
B4 Poisonous Heads

C1 TMNT Mask
C2 Molten Light
C3 Old Man + The Sea
C4 City Of Electric Light

D1 Rabid Bits Of Time
D2 Frozen Energon
D3 Ltd Edition Vehicles
D4 Eyes Like A House On Fire

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.