Charli XCX - Charli 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 36 $ 44

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Charli XCX
Album Charli
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 0190295409579

A1 Next Level Charli
A2 Gone (Ft. Christine And The Queens)
A3 Cross You Out (Ft. Sky Ferreira)
A4 1999 (Ft. Troye Sivan)

B1 Click (Ft. Kim Petras & Tommy Cash)
B2 Warm (Ft. Haim)
B3 Thoughts

C1 Blame It On Your Love (Ft. Lizzo)
C2 White Mercedes
C3 Silver Cross
C4 I Don't Wanna Know

D1 Official
D2 Shake It (Ft. Big Freedia, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe & Pabllo Vittar)
D3 February 2017 (Ft. Clairo & Yaeji)
D4 2099 (Ft. Troye Sivan)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed