Coldplay - Everyday Life 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 42

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Coldplay
Album Everyday Life
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 190295355487



A1 Sunrise
A2 Church
A3 Trouble In Town
A4 Broken

B1 Daddy
B3 Arabesque
B4 When I Need A Friend

C1 Guns
C2 Orphans
C3 Ekó
C4 Cry Cry Cry

D1 Old Friends
D2 بنی آدم
D3 Champion Of The World
D4 Everyday Life

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed