Debbie Gibson - Electric Youth (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Who Loves Ya Baby?
A2 Lost In Your Eyes
A3 Love In Disguise
A4 Helplessly In Love
A5 Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words)
A6 Should've Been The One

B1 Electric Youth
B2 No More Rhyme
B3 Over The Wall
B4 We Could Be Together
B5 Shades Of The Past

You may also like

Recently viewed