Deerhoof - Apple O' LP Cotton Candy Vinyl Record + 7" Orange Single

$ 30

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Deerhoof
Album Apple O'
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 602309896799



A1 Dummy Discards A Heart
A2 My Diamond Star Car
A3 Heart Failure
A4 Panda Panda Panda
A5 Apple Bomb
A6 Flower

B1 Sealed With A Kiss
B2 L'Amour Stories
B3 Hayley And Homer
B4 Dinner For Two
B5 The Forbidden Fruits
B6 Adam + Eve Connection
B7 Blue Cash

Bonus 7"
C1 Panda Panda Panda (First Performance 2002)
C2 My Diamond Star Car (Live 2002)

D1 Dummy Discards A Heart (Live 2003)
D2 The Forbidden Fruits (Chris Demo)

You may also like

Recently viewed