Deerhoof ‎– Future Teenage Cave Artists (2020) Cassette Tape

$ 13

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This tape is new and unused! You're the inaugural listener!

A1 Future Teenage Cave Artists
A2 Sympathy for the Baby Boo
A3 The Loved One
A4 O Ye Saddle Babes
A5 New Orphan Asylum for Spirited Deerchildren
A6 Zazeet

B1 Fraction Anthem
B2 "Farewell" Symphony
B3 Reduced Guilt
B4 Damaged Eyes Squinting into the Beautiful Overhot Sun
B5 I Call on Thee

You may also like

Recently viewed