Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Deerhoof - Future Teenage Cave Artists LP Blood Red Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 16 Regular price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Deerhoof
Album Future Teenage Cave Artists
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 753936905399



A1 Future Teenage Cave Artists
A2 Sympathy for the Baby Boo
A3 The Loved One
A4 O Ye Saddle Babes
A5 New Orphan Asylum for Spirited Deerchildren
A6 Zazeet

B1 Fraction Anthem
B2 "Farewell" Symphony
B3 Reduced Guilt
B4 Damaged Eyes Squinting Into The Beautiful Overhot Sun
B5 I Call on Thee

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.