Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Destroyer - City Of Daughters LP Red Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 15 Regular price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Destroyer
Album City of Daughters
Originally Released 1998
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 673855037110



A1 Comments On The World As Will
A2 No Cease Fires! (Crimes Against The State Of Our Love, Baby)
A3 Dark Purposes
A4 Emax I
A5 I Want This Cyclops
A6 Loves Of A Gnostic
A7 Emax II
A8 State Of The Union
A9 School, And The Girls Who Go There

B1 The Space Race
B2 Melanie And Jennifer And Melanie
B3 War On Jazz II Or How I Learned To Love The War On Jazz
B4 Emax III
B5 You Were So Cruel
B6 Signs
B7 Rereading The Marble Faun
B8 Son Of The Earth

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.