Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

DIIV - Is The Is Are Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist DIIV
Album Is The Is Are
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New



A1 Out Of Mind
A2 Under The Sun
A3 Bent (Roi's Song)
A4 Dopamine
A5 Blue Boredom (Sky's Song)
A6 Valentine
A7 Yr Not Far
A8 Take Your Time

B1 Is The Is Are
B2 Mire (Grant's Song)
B3 Incarnate Devil
B4 Healthy Moon
B5 (Fuck)
B6 Loose Ends
B7 (Napa)
B8 Dust
B9 Waste Of Breath