Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Dropkick Murphys - Blackout LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 16 Regular price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Dropkick Murphys
Album Blackout
Originally Released 2003
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 045778044610



A1 Walk Away
A2 Worker's Song
A3 The Outcast
A4 Black Velvet Band
A5 Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
A6 World Full Of Hate
A7 Buried Alive
A8 The Dirty Glass

B1 Fields Of Athenry
B2 Bastards On Parade
B3 As One
B4 This Is Your Life
B5 Time To Go
B6 Kiss Me I'm Shitfaced

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.