Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros - PersonA LP Vinyl Record

$ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Album PersonA
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 743724219890



A1 Hot Coals
A2 Uncomfortable
A3 Somewhere
A4 No Love Like Yours
A5 Wake Up The Sun

B1 Free Stuff
B2 Let It Down
B3 Perfect Time
B4 Lullaby
B5 The Ballad Of Yaya

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed