Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

El Ten Eleven - El Ten Eleven (15th Anniversary Edition) LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 15 Regular price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist El Ten Eleven
Album El Ten Eleven
Originally Released 2005
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 753936904606



A1 My Only Swerving
A2 Sorry About Your Irony
A3 Lorge
A4 1969
A5 Central Nervous Piston

B1 Thinking Loudly
B2 Fanshawe
B3 Connie
B4 Bye Mom

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.