Ella Washington - Sound Stage 7 Recordings 1967-1969 LP Purple Vinyl Record

$ 24 $ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Ella Washington
Album Sound Stage 7 Recordings 1967-1969
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 753070296155



A1 Doing The Best I Can
A2 Stop Giving Your Man Away
A3 He Called Me Baby
A4 Fragile (Handle With Care)
A5 Sweeter And Sweeter (Ray, Ray, Ray)
A6 Sit Down And Cry
A7 The Affair
A8 This Bitter Earth

B1 I'm Losing The Feeling
B2 Mission (That's Impossible)
B3 Sweet Talkin' Candy Man
B4 I Can't Afford To Lose Him
B5 Nobody But Me
B6 I Don't Care About Your Past
B7 What A Fool I've Been

You may also like

Recently viewed