Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By: Side B (Deluxe Edition) 4xLP Grey Vinyl Record

$ 63

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Eminem
Album Music To Be Murdered By: Side B (Deluxe Edition)
Originally Released 2020
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 602435633176



A1 Premonition (Intro)
A2 Unaccommodating
A3 You Gon' Learn
A4 Alfred (Interlude)
A5 Those Kinda Nights
A6 In Too Deep

B1 Godzilla
B2 Darkness
B3 Leaving Heaven
B4 Yah Yah

C1 Stepdad (Intro)
C2 Stepdad
C3 Marsh
C4 Never Love Again
C5 Little Engine
C6 Lock It Up

D1 Farewell
D2 No Regrets
D3 I Will
D4 Alfred (Outro)

E1 Alfred (Intro)
E2 Black Magic
E3 Alfred's Theme
E4 Tone Deaf

F1 Book Of Rhymes
F2 Favorite Bitch
F3 Guns Blazing
F4 Gnat

G1 Higher
G2 These Demons
G3 Key (Skit)
G4 She Loves Me
H5 Killer

H1 Zeus
H2 Thus Far (Interlude)
H3 Discombobulated

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed