Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Eric Clapton - Unplugged Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Eric Clapton
Album Unplugged
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 093624502449



A1 Signe 
A2 Before You Accuse Me 
A3 Hey Hey 
A4 Tears In Heaven 
A5 Lonely Stranger 
A6 Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out 
A7 Layla 

B1 Running On Faith 
B2 Walkin' Blues 
B3 Alberta 
B4 San Francisco Bay Blues 
B5 Malted Milk 
B6 Old Love 
B7 Rollin' & Tumblin'