Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Flight Of The Conchords - I Told You I Was Freaky Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Flight of the Conchords
Album I Told You I Was Freaky
Originally Released 2009
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787080049



A1 Hurt Feelings
A2 Sugalumps
A3 We're Both In Love With A Sexy Lady
A4 I Told You I Was Freaky
A5 Demon Woman 
A6 Rambling Through The Avenues Of Time 

B7 Fashion Is Danger 
B8 Petrov, Yelyena, And Me 
B9 Too Many Dicks (On The Dance Floor) 
B10 You Don't Have To Be A Prostitute 
B11 Friends 
B12 Carol Brown 
B13 Angels