Foxygen - ...And Star Power (2014) Cassette Tape

$ 18

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

Secretly CanadianThis tape is new and unused! You're the inaugural listener!

I: The Hits & Star Power Suite
A1 Star Power Airlines
A2 How Can You Really
A3 Coulda Been My Love
A4 Cosmic Vibrations
A5 You & I
A6 Star Power I: Overture
A7 Star Power II: Star Power Nite
A8 Star Power III: What Are We Good For
A9 Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh

II: The Paranoid Side
B1 I Don't Have Anything / The Gate
B2 Mattress Warehouse
B3 666
B4 Flowers
B5 Wally's Farm
B6 Cannibal Holocaust
B7 Hot Summer

III: Scream: A Journey Through Hell
C1 Cold Winter / Freedom
C2 Can't Contextualize My Mindi
C3 Brooklyn Police Station
C4 The Game
C5 Freedom II
C6 Talk

IV: Hang On To Love
D1 Everyone Needs Love
D2 Hang

You may also like

Recently viewed