Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Frankie Cosmos - Inner World Peace Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Frankie Cosmos
Album Inner World Peace
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 098787149548



A1 Abigail
A2 Aftershook
A3 Fruit Stand
A4 Magnetic Personality
A5 Wayne
A6 Sky Magnet
A7 A Work Call

B1 Empty Head
B2 Fragments
B3 Prolonging Babyhood
B4 One Year Stand
B5 F.O.O.F.
B6 Street View
B7 Spare The Guitar
B8 Heed The Call