Franz Ferdinand - You Could Have It So Much Better LP Vinyl Record

$ 30

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Franz Ferdinand
Album You Could Have It So Much Better
Originally Released 2005
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 887828016112



A1 The Fallen
A2 Do You Want To
A3 This Boy
A4 Walk Away
A5 Evil And A Heathen
A6 You're The Reason I'm Leaving
A7 Eleanor Put Your Boots On

B1 Well That Was Easy
B2 What You Meant
B3 I'm Your Villain
B4 You Could Have It So Much Better
B5 Fade Together
B6 Outsiders

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed