Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Gang Of Four - Entertainment! LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21 Regular price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Gang of Four 
Album Entertainment!
Originally Released 1979
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 191401156417



A1 Ether
A2 Natural's Not In It
A3 Not Great Man
A4 Damaged Goods
A5 Return The Gift
A6 Guns Before Butter

B1 I Found That Essence Rare
B2 Glass
B3 Contract
B4 At Home He's A Tourist
B5 5-45
B6 Love Like Anthrax

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.